11th International Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics

Chestnut Conference Centre -University of Toronto, Canada 10 - 12 June, 2024

Final Extended Early-Bird Registration Deadline:

April 09, 2024

Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline:

April 19, 2024



The International Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics aims to become the leading annual conference in fields related to Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics. The goal of CDSR is to gather scholars from all over the world to present advances in the relevant fields and to foster an environment conducive to exchanging ideas and information.

Submission

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome.

- All submitted papers will be **peer-reviewed.**
- The congress proceedings will be published under an **ISSN** and **ISBN** number.
- The conference proceedings will be indexed by Scopus, Google Scholar and Semantic Scholar.
- Each paper will be assigned a unique **DOI** number by Crossref.
- The proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest community-supported digital archives in the world).
- Selected papers from the congress will be submitted for possible publication in the Journal of Machine Intelligence and Data Science (JMIDS).

Scopus'



Google Scholar

Semantic Scholar



For more information, please visit: https://cdsr.net/

info@cdsr.net







Conference Chairs



Dr. Aparicio CarranzaNew York City College of Technology,
USA



Dr. Miguel Bustamante
Vaughn College of Aeronautics
and Technology, USA
Conference CO-Chair

PLENARY SPEAKER



Dr. Dan Zhang York University, Canada **Plenary Speaker**

Conference Chair

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Dr. Kaan ErkorkmazUniversity of Waterloo,
Canada **Keynote Speaker**



Dr. Michael Greenspan Queen's University, Canada **Keynote Speaker**



Dr. Farrokh Janabi-Sharifi
Toronto Metropolitan University,
Canada
Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Gary M. Bone, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Mohsin Jamil, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Dr. Behrad Khamesee, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Henry Leung, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Hui Lin, University of Rhode Island, USA

Dr. Veronika Magdanz, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Jeff Pieper, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Andre Rosendo, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Emre Sariyildiz, University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Hamed Shahsavan, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Ning Sun, Nankai University, China

Dr. W.J. (Chris) Zhang, University of Saskatchewan, Canada





