The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Mojtaba Ahmadi
Carleton University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Naira Hovakimyan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Rishad Irani, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Naser Mehrabi, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Maurizio Porfiri, New York University Polytechnic School of Engineering, USA

Dr. Mohammad Habibur Rahman, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, USA

Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

Dr. Meysar Zeinali, Laurentian University, Canada

Dr. Lahouari Cheded, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudia Arabia

For more information about the CDSR'19 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

Nov. 30, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Dec. 27, 2018
Notification to Authors
Jan. 10, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar