Scientific Committee

10th International Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics (CDSR’23)

Scientific Committee Members for CDSR'23

Dr. Nasser L. Azad, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Gary M. Bone, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Lahouari Cheded, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, KSA

Dr. Behrad Khamesee, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Jeff Pieper, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Emre Sariyildiz, University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Ning Sun, Nankai University, China

Dr. Simon Yang, University of Guelph, Canada